© 2019 Go Global Summit

Go Global. Go Digital.
What is Go Global Summit?

Go Global Summit is an annual business event at Loft Hall for top management to welcome over 500 managers from large Russian export companies, representatives of international brands who are growing their businesses in Russia and public authorities responsible for the government export strategy development.

The Summit programme focuses on successful strategies on launching global brands, rebuilding business processes to switch from a local business to a global one and on the role of international communication in the digital economy landscape. 
 
The programme embraces special sessions where the Summit delegates will learn how technological trends change business management patterns and a person's behaviour worldwide, which intellectual solutions help business increase competitive advantages, how a brand communication platform can attract foreign investors and consumers, how the role of human capital and their management principles change in the era of globalization.  The conference members will discuss action which is required from the government to support exporters and recent amendments to legal and tax aspects of foreign trade.
 
During the industry specific sessions, top managers of leading domestic and foreign companies will share strategies of international expansion in such sectors as engineering, fuel and energy, metallurgy, information technologies, transport, health care and services. 

 

MORE THAN 50 INFLUENTIAL SPEAKERS

12 INDUSTRY-SPECIFIC AND TOPICAL SESSIONS

MORE THAN 500 PARTICIPANTS

MORE THAN 300 RUSSIAN AND FOREIGN COMPANIES

Go Global Summit 2019 Speakers

ALEXANDER KULESHOV

SKOLKOVO INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

KIRILL ILYICHOV

MOSCOW EXPORT CENTER

NONNA KAGRAMANYAN

BUSINESS RUSSIA

ELENA TRUBNIKOVA

FINEXPERTIZA

ALEXANDER ROMANOV

EVRAZ HOLDING

DARIA KERZENBAUM

ABBYY

ANDREY ROMANCHIKOV

CTRL2GO

KONSTANTIN TARABRIN

MINISTRY OF INDUSTRY AND TRADE OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

SERGEY PISKUNOV

MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Partner
AOT.png
fin.png
zdravo.png
Venue

Loft Hall, Moscow, Leninskaya Sloboda str., 26, p. 15

  • Instagram Social Иконка
Лого - GGS широкий 195-min.png

© 2019 Go Global Summit

GO GLOBAL. GO DIGITAL.
Что такое Go Global Summit?

Go Global Summit – это ежегодное бизнес-событие для топ-менеджеров, которое соберет на площадке Loft Hall более 500 руководителей крупных российских экспортных компаний, представителей международных брендов, развивающих бизнес в России, а также представителей власти, ответственных за разработку экспортной стратегии государства.

Программа Саммита посвящена успешным стратегиям вывода бренда на зарубежные рынки, перестройке бизнес-процессов для превращения локального бизнеса в глобальный, и возрастающей роли международных коммуникаций в ландшафте цифровой экономики.
 
В программу мероприятия включены тематические сессии, в ходе которых делегаты Саммита узнают, как глобальные технологические тренды меняют модели ведения бизнеса и поведение человека по всему миру, какие интеллектуальные решения помогут бизнесу повысить конкурентоспособность, как коммуникационная платформа бренда может привлечь иностранных инвесторов и потребителей, как меняются роль человеческого капитала и принципы управления им в эпоху глобализации. Участники конференции обсудят необходимые меры государственной поддержки экспортеров, а также последние изменения в правовых и налоговых аспектах внешнеэкономической деятельности.
 
В рамках отраслевых сессий топ-менеджеры ведущих отечественных и иностранных компаний поделятся стратегиями международной экспансии в таких отраслях, как машиностроение, топливно-энергетический комплекс, металлургия, информационные технологии, транспорт, здравоохранение и сфера услуг.

БОЛЕЕ 50 АВТОРИТЕТНЫХ СПИКЕРОВ

12 ОТРАСЛЕВЫХ И ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИХ СЕССИЙ

БОЛЕЕ 500

УЧАСТНИКОВ

БОЛЕЕ 300 РОССИЙСКИХ И ЗАРУБЕЖНЫХ КОМПАНИЙ

Спикеры Go Global Summit 2019

АЛЕКСАНДР КУЛЕШОВ

СКОЛКОВСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ НАУКИ И ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

МАРИЯ ГРИГОРЬЕВА

ACCENTURE

НОННА КАГРАМАНЯН

ДЕЛОВАЯ РОССИЯ

ЕЛЕНА ТРУБНИКОВА

FINEXPERTIZA

АЛЕКСАНДР РОМАНОВ

ЕВРАЗ ХОЛДИНГ

ДАРЬЯ КЕРЦЕНБАУМ

ABBYY

АНДРЕЙ РОМАНЧИКОВ

CTRL2GO

КОНСТАНТИН ТАРАБРИН

МИНПРОМТОРГ РФ

СЕРГЕЙ ПИСКУНОВ

МИНЭКОНОМРАЗВИТИЯ РОССИИ

Партнеры
AOT.png
fin.png
zdravo.png
Место проведения

Loft Hall - г. Москва, ул. Ленинская Слобода, д. 26, стр. 15

  • Instagram Social Иконка
Лого - GGS широкий 195-min.png