Лого - GGS широкий-min.png

BECOME A PARTNER

Executive-level audience, unique contacts in the Russian B2B market

We invite successful companies aiming to develop both in Russia and on new markets. Our selective approach to registration of participants will help us get together a unique audience of decision-makers. Go Global Summit 2019 will get together more than 500 executives of Russian export-oriented companies and international businesses pushing the boundaries of their global presence.

Professional promotion of your trademark

Creating an image of an innovative and dynamic brand through quality branding of the forum space and information display materials, multimedia support and unique information boards. Each partner will have maximum visibility of their corporate identity.

Choosing the right tools to present your Company’s solutions, products and services

Information stands, promoters, multimedia and virtual reality – we use a flexible approach to promotion!

New opportunities for GR-activities

The Summit speakers will include representatives of ministries and government agencies in charge of the country’s export strategy. Your activities will certainly draw the attention of state authorities and non-governmental organizations contributing to the development of business in Russia.

The Summit program tunes itself to your Company’s needs

The program committee will consider your proposals on subjects of reports and will give the floor for your direct communication with the target audience at industry-specific or topical sessions. Our partners will make themselves heard.

Comprehensive PR-support

The work of the Summit will be widely discussed in Russian business and industry-specific mass media, information agencies, leading web portals and social networks.

Take full advantage of the Go Global Summit partnership program to reach out to the Russian business elite

Contact us, and we will prepare a tailored proposal focusing on the needs of your Company, as quickly as possible. 

Apply for partnership

© 2020 Go Global Summit

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • vk
  • telegram
Лого - GGS широкий 195-min.png

Лого - GGS широкий-min.png

СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ

Аудитория уровня executive, уникальный пул контактов в российской B2B-сфере 

Мы приглашаем успешные компании, нацеленные на развитие как внутри России, так и на новых рынках. Селективный подход к регистрации участников позволит нам собрать уникальную аудиторию лиц, принимающих ответственные решения в своих компаниях. Go Global Summit 2020 соберет на одной площадке более 500 руководителей российских экспортно-ориентированных компаний.

Профессиональное продвижение Вашей торговой марки 

Создание имиджа инновационного и динамичного бренда  через качественное брендирование пространства и всех материалов форума, мультимедийную поддержку и оригинальную застройку стендов. Каждому партнеру мы обеспечим максимальную видимость корпоративной айдентики. 

Выбор наиболее подходящей для Вашей компании формы демонстрации своих решений, продуктов и услуг 

На стенде, через промоутеров, посредством мультимедиа или виртуальной реальности. Мы за гибкий подход к продвижению! 

Новые возможности для GR-активностей

Спикерами Саммита станут представители министерств и ведомств, отвечающих за формирование экспортной стратегии страны. Не сомневайтесь:  Вашу активность обязательно отметят государственные органы и общественные организации, содействующие  развитию бизнеса в России.

Возможность формирования программы мероприятия с учетом интересов Вашей компании

Программный комитет форума внимательно рассмотрит Ваши предложения по тематике докладов и предоставит трибуну для прямого общения с целевой аудиторией на отраслевой или тематической сессии. Ваш голос обязательно будет услышан.

Всеобъемлющая PR-поддержка

Работа Саммита будет широко освещаться в российских деловых и отраслевых СМИ, информационных агентствах,  ведущих интернет-порталах и  соцсетях.

Воспользуйтесь всеми преимуществами участия в
Go Global Summit в качестве партнера, чтобы установить новые прочные деловые контакты с элитой российского бизнеса

Свяжитесь с нами, и мы в кратчайшие сроки подготовим индивидуальное предложение с учетом потребностей  Вашей компании. 

Заявка на партнерство

© 2020 Go Global Summit

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • vk
  • telegram
Лого - GGS широкий 195-min.png